DETAILS OF COMMITTEE

The details of Committees of Arvee Laboratories (India) Limited as per the requirements of Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 are as under:

1. Composition of Audit Committee:

| Name of the Director | Status | Nature of Directorship |
|--------------------------------|----------|---|
| Vishal Nitin Mehta | Chairman | Additional Non-Executive & Independent Director |
| Amishkumar Maheshkumar Shah | Member | Additional Non-Executive & Independent Director |
| Shalin Sudhakarbhai Patel | Member | Managing Director |

2. Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

| Name of the Director | Status | Nature of Directorship |
|----------------------|----------|----------------------------|
| Chandrakala Ashok | Chairman | Additional Non-Executive & |
| Bhatt | | Independent Director |
| Vishal Nitin Mehta | Member | Additional Non-Executive & |
| | | Independent Director |
| Saumil Bharatbhai | Member | Non-Executive Director |
| Chokshi | | |

3. Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

| Name of the Director | Status | Nature of Directorship |
|--------------------------------|----------|---|
| Amishkumar Maheshkumar Shah | Chairman | Additional Non-Executive & Independent Director |
| Shalin Bharat Chokshi | Member | Whole-Time Director |
| Saumil Bharatbhai Chokshi | Member | Non-Executive Director |

B.M for Constitution of above Committee is held on December 04, 2017